Kontakt

PHU Adamek
ul. Wapienna 4
68-200 Żary

Büro:
+48.683638730
Fax +48.684114330
biuro@phuadamek.pl
Marta@phuadamek.pl
Justyna@phuadamek.pl


Buchhaltung:
+48.666827496
ksiegowosc@phuadamek.pl


Spedition:
ANETA +48.606886327
Aneta@phuadamek.pl

MALGORZATA +48.660754341
Gosia@phuadamek.pl

BARBARA +48.660754344
Basia@phuadamek.pl

MAGDALENA +48.662137713
Magda@phuadamek.pl

Fax +48.683744299


Werkstatt 24H:
+48.660754342